Slow Death


CARNIFEX - Slow Death

Released on: 2016-08-05

CA based metal outfit CARNIFEX, will release their new album entitled »Slow Death« on August 5 via Nuclear Blast Records. The record was produced and recorded by CARNIFEX and Mick Kenney (ANAAL NATHRAKH, BLEEDING THROUGH), and co-produced by Jason Suecof (DEATH ANGEL, CHELSEA GRIN, JOB FOR A COWBOY). »Slow Death« was mixed by Mark Lewis (THE BLACK DAHLIA MURDER, WHITECHAPEL, DEVILDRIVER, DEICIDE) at Audiohammer Studios in Sanford, Florida. Cover art for the album was created by renowned artist and longtime collaborator, Godmachine.

Track list Total runtime
1 - Dark Heart Ceremony 4:49
2 - Slow Death 4:05
3 - Drown Me In Blood 4:18
4 - Pale Ghost 3:53
5 - Black Candles Burning 3:40
6 - Six Feet Closer To Hell 4:02
7 - Necrotoxic 3:15
8 - Life Fades To A Funeral 2:01
9 - Countess Of The Crescent Moon 3:28
10 - Servants To The Horde 3:29

Back to bands
Quick access
Similar items