Garden Of The Titans


OPETH - Garden Of The Titans

Released on: 2018-11-02

Swedish progressive metal legends OPETH will release "Garden of the Titans: Live at Red Rocks Amphitheater" on November 2nd via Moderbolaget Records / Nuclear Blast Entertainment. This historic event was captured for the DVD, Blu-Ray and Vinyl formats during their performance on May 11th, 2017 at the Red Rocks Amphitheatre in Denver, CO. Both the DVD and Blu-ray formats include CDs containing the audio as well.

Video footage for "Garden of the Titans" was overseen by The Deka Brothers (CARPENTER BRUT, THE PRODIGY) and audio was mixed by David Castillo (KATATONIA, BLOODBATH). All versions feature the masterful artwork of revered artist Travis Smith (NEVERMORE, KATATONIA, TESTAMENT).

Track list Total runtime
1 - Sorceress (live)
2 - Ghost Of Perdition (live)
3 - Demon Of The Fall (live)
4 - The Wilde Flowers (live)
5 - In My Time Of Need (live)
6 - The Devil's Orchard (live)
7 - Cusp Of Eternity (live)
8 - Heir Apparent (live)
9 - Era (live)
10 - Deliverance (live)

Back to bands
Quick access