ACCEPT - A Decade Of Defiance EARBOOK - CD

In stock
Orders containing Pre-Order items will be dispatched after the latest release date. You will be notified when your order is shipped.
More from Accept
A Decade Of Defiance EARBOOK
Release Date
Media Format
Heavy/True/Power/Speed Metal

ACCEPT's "A Decade Of Defiance" will be released as a Deluxe Edition 7CD, 44-page earbook including previously unseen photos, exclusive liner notes based on a recent interview of Wolf Hoffmann & Mark Tornillo by Mark Gromen (, and rare extra tracks! Artwork by Gyula Havancsák (Destruction, Stratovarius, Annihilator). Limited to 1.000 copies!


More Infos:

When Accept reformed in 2009, it marked the beginning of a new exhilarating chapter in an already storied career that started in German town, Solingen, back in 1976, and produced such classic records as “Restless & Wild”, “Balls to the Wall”, and “Metal Heart”. With vocalist Mark Tornillo at the helm, Accept and longtime label partner Nuclear Blast Records released five triumphant albums, all of which scored top 10 positions, with 2014’s “Blind Rage” making it even to No. 1 in Germany! Now, "A Decade Of Defiance" is a strictly limited earbook revisiting the past years with Wolf Hoffmann and Mark Tornillo who provided writer Mark Gromen ( with detailed and very personal insights into this exciting period. Illustrated by a mass of previously unseen photos and artwork by Gyula Havancsák (Destruction, Stratovarius, Annihilator), “A Decade Of Defiance” includes all five studio albums 2010-2021 with select extra tracks and the live pinnacle “Symphonic Terror – Live at Wacken”.



CD 1 – Blood Of The Nations
1. Beat the Bastards
2. Teutonic Terror
3. The Abyss
4. Blood of the Nations
5. Shades of Death
6. Locked and Loaded
7. Time Machine
8. Kill the Pain
9. Rollin' Thunder
10. Pandemic
11. New World Comin'
12. No Shelter
13. Bucket Full Of Hate
14. Land of the Free

CD 2 – Stalingrad
1. Hung, Drawn and Quartered
2. Stalingrad
3. Hellfire
4. Flash to Bang Time
5. Shadow Soldiers
6. Revolution
7. Against the World
8. Twist of Fate
9. The Quick and the Dead
10. Never Forget
11. The Galley

CD 3 – Blind Rage
1. Stampede
2. Dying Breed
3. Dark Side of My Heart
4. Fall of the Empire
5. Trail of Tears
6. Wanna Be Free
7. 200 Years
8. Bloodbath Mastermind
9. From the Ashes We Rise
10. The Curse
11. Final Journey
12. Thrown to the Wolves

CD 4 - The Rise of Chaos
1. Die by the Sword
2. Hole in the Head
3. The Rise of Chaos
4. Koolaid
5. No Regrets
6. Analog Man
7. What's Done Is Done
8. Worlds Colliding
9. Carry the Weight
10. Race to Extinction
11. Dark Side of My Heart (live)

CD 5 - Symphonic Terror - Live at Wacken 2017
Disc 1
1. Die by the Sword
2. Restless and Wild
3. Koolaid
4. Pandemic
5. Final Journey
6. Night on Bald Mountain
7. Scherzo
8. Romeo and Juliet
9. Pathétique
10. Double Cello Concerto in G Minor
11. Symphony No. 40 in G Minor

CD 6
Disc 2
1. Princess of the Dawn
2. Stalingrad
3. Dark Side of My Heart
4. Breaker
5. Shadow Soldiers
6. Dying Breed
7. Fast as a Shark
8. Metal Heart
9. Teutonic Terror
10. Balls to the Wall

CD 7 - Too Mean to Die
1. Zombie Apocalypse
2. Too Mean to Die
3. Overnight Sensation
4. No Ones Master
5. The Undertaker
6. Sucks to Be You
7. Symphony of Pain
8. The Best Is Yet to Come
9. How Do We Sleep
10. Not My Problem
11. Samson and Delilah
12. Life's a Bitch