Dimmu Borgir

Godless Savage Garden

Released on: 1998-08-03

After the massive success of "Enthrone Darkness Triumphant", the career of DIMMU BORGIR has really taken off. Hailed by the press as the new kings of Black Metal and worshippped by their fans, the Norwegians are mercilessly continuing their triumphal procession to claim the Black Metal throne.

"Godless Savage Garden" is the name of their new masterpiece which, alongside two new songs, includes an excellent cover version of Accept's "Metal Heart" and two new versions of tracks from their much praised "For All Tid" album. DIMMU BORGIR have also placed three live songs on the new release.


 Track list

 1 - Moonchild Domain

 2 - Hunnerkongens Sorgsvarte Ferd Over Steppene

 3 - Chaos Without Prophecy

 4 - Raabjørn Speiler Draugheimens Skodde

 5 - Metal Heart (Accept Cover)

 6 - Stormblåst (Live)

 7 - Master Of Disharmony (Live)

 8 - In Death's Embrace (Live)

One of the leading heavy metal record labels and online shops in the world

Nuclear Blast Records is among the world's leading heavy metal online shops, when it comes to ordering CDs, vinyl records, and Blu-Ray/DVDs, as well as accessories and merchandise such as band T-shirts, hoodies, patches, and a whole lot more from the heavy metal scene. At the Nuclear Blast online metal store, you'll find over 30,000 items from more than 8,000 bands—pieces to add to your music collection, merch to get into for concerts and gigs, and stuff to gift to heavy metal fans you know. 


As the number one heavy metal record label, Nuclear Blast specializes in offering items from metal icons of the following genres: death metal, thrash metal, black metal, gothic, hard rock, doom, hardcore, symphonic metal, power metal, pagan metal, and progressive metal. In our online metal store, you can get your favourite albums on vinyl, including pre-ordering exclusive drops of colored vinyl bundles and other limited-edition pieces. Along with the extensive vinyl selection, you can shop for your favourite bands and all-time heavy metal classics in CDs + DVDs/Blu-Rays and box sets at Nuclear Blast online metal store.


If you're looking for a heavy metal shop to get official merchandise from your favourite bands and artists, Nuclear Blast Records is the place to be. In our metal shop, we sell metal band-related apparel, accessories, and official fan merchandise. From band T-shirts, jackets, and hoodies to patches, pins, and other carefully selected merch and deluxe items, the Nuclear Blast online store has what any fan could ever want and need.

As soon as the goods you order are in stock or released, your order gets prepared for shipment and will be delivered within 3-5 business days. Shop from a vast range of heavy metal articles at NuclearBlast.com heavy metal online shop. Get the latest and exclusive heavy metal fan artefacts at a fair price for all those interested in T-shirts, CDs, DVDs, vinyl, and more from the leading heavy metal record label around.