New York hardcore pioneers AGNOSTIC FRONT have premiered the official music video for the title track to their brand new album The American Dream Died, here: The American Dream Died was released TODAY in North America is available as digital download, on vinyl as well as on CD. A limited bundle with an exclusive T-Shirt is be available, too - surf to to secure your copy! Digital: AMZ MP3: iTunes: Google: NB MP3: NB FLAC: Also don't miss the music video for the brand new song 'Police Violence' ( as well as its official making of ( The American Dream Died was produced by MADBALL singer Freddy Cricien and engineered, mixed and mastered by Paul Miner (H2O, TERROR). The record features guest vocal appearances by Cricien, Toby Morse (H2O), Lou Koller (SICK OF IT ALL) and legendary AGNOSTIC FRONT/MADBALL guitarist Matt Henderson solely laying his guitar magic on the song 'A Wise Man'. Furthermore the band has announced to include a special bonus in the vinyl edition of the album. Every copy also contains a download code for the album Time's Up You're Dead by THE ALLIGATORS, a rowdy punk project featuring AGNOSTIC FRONT singer Roger Miret and members of legendary Anaheim, CA hardcore band INSTED. The American Dream Died contains the following tracks: 01. Intro 02. The American Died 03. Police Violence 04. Only In America 05. Test Of Time 06. We Walk The Line 07. Never Walk Alone feat. Freddy Cricien, Toby Morse & Lou Koller 08. Enough Is Enough 09. I Can't Relate 10. Old New York 11. Social Justice 12. Reasonable Doubt 13. No War Fuck You 14. Attack! 15. A Wise Man feat. Matt Henderson on guitar 16. Just Like Yesterday The American Dream Died Webisodes: Episode 1 "Hardcore Roots": Episode 2 "Stigma being Stigma": Episode 3 "Sunday Matinee Sessions“: Episode 4 "A Wise Man": Episode 5 "Old New York“: Episode 6 „The American Dream Died“ at AGNOSTIC FRONT online: | |