New York hardcore pioneers AGNOSTIC FRONT have released the third webisode for the band's forthcoming album, »The American Dream Died«: Watch the episode "Sunday Matinee Sessions" at Also don't miss the music video for the brand new song 'Police Violence' as well as its official making of . Check it out at »The American Dream Died« Webisodes: Episode 1 "Hardcore Roots": Episode 2 "Stigma being Stigma": »The American Dream Died« was produced by MADBALL singer Freddy Cricien and engineered, mixed and mastered by Paul Miner (H2O, TERROR) and will be released April 4, 2015 via Nuclear Blast Records. The record will feature guest vocal appearances by Cricien, Toby Morse (H2O), Lou Koller (SICK OF IT ALL) and legendary AGNOSTIC FRONT/MADBALL guitarist Matt Henderson solely laying his guitar magic on the song 'A Wise Man'. Furthermore the band has announced to include a special bonus in the vinyl edition of the album. Every copy will als contain a download code for the album »Time's Up You're Dead« by THE ALLIGATORS, a rowdy punk project featuring AGNOSTIC FRONT singer Roger Miret and members of legendary Anaheim, CA hardcore band INSTED.