New York hardcore pioneers AGNOSTIC FRONT have released an intro video for the upcoming webisodes documenting the production process and the backgrounds of their forthcoming album, »The American Dream Died«.

YouTube Video Can not Be Played

Please accept marketing-cookies to watch this video.

Furthermore the band has announced to include a special bonus in the vinyl edition of the album. Every copy will als contain a download code for the album »Time's Up You're Dead« by THE ALLIGATORS, a rowdy punk project featuring AGNOSTIC FRONT singer Roger Miret and members of legendary Anaheim, CA hardcore band INSTED. »The American Dream Died« was produced by MADBALL singer Freddy Cricien and engineered, mixed and mastered by Paul Miner (H2O, TERROR) and will be released April 4, 2015 via Nuclear Blast Records. The record will feature guest vocal appearances by Cricien, Toby Morse (H2O), Lou Koller (SICK OF IT ALL) and legendary AGNOSTIC FRONT/MADBALL guitarist Matt Henderson solely laying his guitar magic on the song 'A Wise Man'. »The American Dream Died« will be available as digital download, on vinyl as well as on CD. A limited bundle with an exclusive T-Shirt will be available, too: