ALL SHALL PERISH, Oakland, CA’s devastating extreme metal act, has posted the track-by-track video commentary of the band’s forthcoming release, This is Where it Ends, on YouTube. Check it out: Track-By-Track Part 1 Track-By-Track Part 2 Track-By-Track Part 3 All Shall Perish is… Eddie Hermida – Vocals Ben Orum - Rhythum Guitar Mike Tiner – Bass Francesco Artusato - Lead Guitar Adam Pierce – Drums „This Is Where It Ends“ is set to be released on July 29, 2011. Two brand new tracks, “Divine Illusion” and “Procession of Ashes”, can be streamed online Right Here!