OAKLAND, CA – Northern California extreme metal act, All Shall Perish, has teamed up with MetalSucks.net to stream the band’s upcoming fourth studio album, This is Where it Ends, in its entirety. Head over HERE for an exclusive sneak preview of This is Where it Ends before it hits stores next week on Nuclear Blast Records. This is Where it Ends can be pre-ordered now through: Nuclear Blast USA - http://bit.ly/aspnbusa Nuclear Blast EUROPE - http://bit.ly/aspnbeu VIP Merch - http://bit.ly/aspvipm Hot Topic (CD+DVD) - http://bit.ly/asphtopic Newbury Comics (w/ Autographed Booklet) - http://bit.ly/aspnewc Amazon - http://amzn.to/tiwieasp (Jewel) / http://amzn.to/tiwiedi (Digipak) iTunes $7.99 SPECIAL - http://bit.ly/asptiwie Starting July 26th, get a free t-shirt with purchase at your local Metal Club stores: http://bit.ly/metalclub and a free signed poster at your local FYE stores: http://bit.ly/fyestores. The follow-up to the 2008 release, Awaken the Dreamers, This is Where it Ends was recorded and mixed once again at Castle Ultimate Studios in Oakland with producer Zack Ohren (Decrepit Birth, Suffocation). Album art was brought to life by Brent Elliott White (Death Angel, Job For A Cowboy, Whitechapel). All Shall Perish is currently on the road as part of the 2011 Rockstar Energy Drink MAYHEM Festival, which kicked off last weekend in San Bernardino, CA. Be sure to catch the band on the Revolver Stage each day from 3:05-3:35 PM. Fans are also encouraged to drop by the All Shall Perish merch tent at around 4:30 PM at each MAYHEM stop where the band will be signing autographs. Stay tuned for more information on All Shall Perish and This is Where it Ends. All Shall Perish is… Eddie Hermida – Vocals Ben Orum - Rhythum Guitar Mike Tiner – Bass Francesco Artusato - Lead Guitar Adam Pierce – Drums