Oklahoma natives & saviors of southern-infused hard rock, ANTI-MORTEM, have released their second acoustic performance video, shot in one take at the band’s rehearsal space. 'Truck Stop Special' can be viewed on the Revolver Magazine homepage HERE. The acoustic performance for the song 'Hate Automatic' can be watched HERE! The songs come off the band's highly anticipated debut album, »New Southern«, which will be released in North America in physical & digital formats on April 29th via Nuclear Blast Entertainment. The album was produced, recorded, and mixed by the esteemed Bob Marlette (BLACK STONE CHERRY, LYNYRD SKYNYRD, SHINEDOWN, ROB ZOMBIE) and features artwork by Brent Elliott White (DEATH ANGEL, JOB FOR A COWBOY, TRIVIUM). The track listing for »New Southern« is: 01. Words Of Wisdom (lyric video here) 02. New Southern 03. 100% Pure American Rage 04. Hate Automatic 05. Black Heartbeat 06. I Get Along With The Devil 07. Path To Pain 08. Wake Up 09. Ride Of Your Life 10. Stagnant Water (music video here) 11 Truck Stop Special 12. Jonesboro BONUS TRACK:
 13. A Little Too Loose (MR. BIG cover)

 The »New Southern« pre-order bundle – which includes the album + a t-shirt with exclusive artwork - is available now via the album’s landing page! Purchase the '100% Pure American Rage' single on iTunes: http://georiot.co/AntiMortemAmericanRage
 For a taste of ANTI-MORTEM’s fusion of southern rock & heavy metal, check out the following videos: '100% Pure American Rage' - http://vevo.ly/kjWBVz 'Stagnant Water' – http://youtu.be/dnqz2u5qBB8 'Hate Automatic' (acoustic) - http://youtu.be/y-KUBIITPHA 'Words Of Wisdom' (lyrics) - http://youtu.be/5sZXVP3H04E ABOUT NEWCOMERS ANTI-MORTEM: What the American hard rock and metal scene needs right now is an infusion of youth and some new blood coursing through its veins. Enter ANTI-MORTEM and their upcoming debut album, »New Southern«. Formed in 2008 and with over 300 shows already to their name, the combined average age of this Oklahoma quintet is just 21-years-old. ANTI-MORTEM were raised on southern rock & heavy metal and driven by a hunger to make an impact. The band dole out bottom-heavy and groove-laden anthems with every track and infuse a modern sense of melody that is the signature trademark of all the metal greats they've learned from. Also present and accounted for: southern swagger in spades, courtesy of the band's roots and upbringing.
 ANTI-MORTEM are: Larado Romo – Lead Vocals 
 Nevada Romo – Guitar
 Zain Smith – Guitar 
 Corey Henderson – Bass
 Levi Dickerson – Drums