Today, Finnish power metal institution BATTLE BEAST have released their first “track-by-track” video for their upcoming album, Unholy Savior. The trailer includes the tracks “Lionheart”, “Unholy Saviour”, “I Want The World…And Everything In It”, “Madness”, “Sea Of Dreams” and “Speed And Danger”. Check it out on the Nuclear Blast YouTube channel, here: BATTLE BEAST will release their third record Unholy Savior on January 09 (EU), January 12 (UK) and January 27 (US) 2015 via Nuclear Blast. Fans can pre-order Unholy Savior at this location: The band also recently shot a video clip for the glorious new hymn “Madness”, along with producer Ville Lipiainen (NIGHTWISH, HYPOCRISY and more) and some beautiful special guests. Watch the sexy result here: Fans can now order the digital single for “Madness” here: AMZ MP3: iTunes: Google NB MP3 Unholy Savior track list: 1. Lionheart 2. Unholy Savior 3. I Want The World….And Everything In It 4. Madness 5. Sea Of Dreams 6. Speed And Danger 7. Touch In The Night 8. The Black Swordsman 9. Hero’s Quest 10. Far Far Away 11. Angel Cry Hailing from the southern edge of Finland, BATTLE BEAST were founded in 2008 and established themselves with their trademark pure crunching riffs, high screams, blistering solos and strong choruses. Following the success of their eponymous second creation Battle Beast, which charted at an amazing #5 in their native Finland and cracked the German Top 100, BATTLE BEAST are now set to release their third studio album entitled Unholy Savior. The current BATTLE BEAST album Battle Beast was released in May of 2013 via Nuclear Blast. You can order your copy at the following destination: More on Unholy Savior: Trailer #1: Trailer #2: Trailer #3: ‘Touch In The Night’ (lyric video): ‘Madness’ (official music video): | |