The beasts are back! After last year’s release of their brilliant debut record “Steel” and highly celebrated European tours together with NIGHTWISH and SONATA ARCTICA, BATTLE BEAST – Finland’s finest in heavy metal – return with new astonishing lead vocalist Noora Louhimo and their second full-length album. Produced and mixed by the band in JKB Studios Helsinki and mastered by Mika Jussila at Finnvox Studios, the new record will simply be entitled “Battle Beast” and is set for a release via Nuclear Blast on May 17, 2013. Today, the band proudly presents the new album’s amazing cover artwork, created by Claudio Bergamin (HALFORD, ARJEN A. LUCASSEN, MAGICA - ). The band has uploaded a video in which lead guitarist and vocalist Anton Kabanen shares his thoughts on the artwork – watch it here: The tracklist of the ltd. “Battle Beast” CD version reads as follows: 01. Let It Roar 02. Out Of Control 03. Out On The Streets 04. Neuromancer 05. Raven 06. Into The Heart Of Danger 07. Machine Revolution 08. Golden Age 09. Kingdom 10. Over The Top 11. Fight, Kill, Die 12. Black Ninja 13. Rain Man Bonus track 14. Shutdown Watch the previously posted album trailer here:

YouTube Video Can not Be Played

Please accept marketing-cookies to watch this video.

Stay tuned for further details to be revealed soon!