"The ritual is set. Now, the stage is yours: Legions ov Absentia Dei – show @behemothofficial how you witness the night of all nights. Share your reaction videos under the hashtag #legionslive capturing your enlightening, your feelings, your experience of ‘In Absentia Dei’ and be in with a chance to win a Signature LTD Nergal-6 guitar!” Recently, BEHEMOTH have announced ‘In Absentia Dei’, a groundbreaking immersive livestream spectacular which will broadcast on 5th September 2020 from a secret church location in Poland. Today, the band launchs an interactive challenge for their worldwide legions to gather and capture their "In Absentia Dei" experience. The rules: 1. Record a short reaction video of you watching the ‘In Absentia Dei’ or record a short video in putting your experience in words. 2. Share the video on Instagram under the hashtag #legionslive 3. Tag @behemothofficial 4. Deadline for the video is midnight, Monday September 7th The event will be streamed in high definition 4K, with an immersive experience option, allowing viewers to choose from 8 different camera angles in the multi-camera shoot or watch the ‘Director’s Cut’. Tickets for this theatrical extravaganza are available now at www.behemoth.live Parts of the performance may offend, so the footage is only recommended for fans 18+. Special guests at the event will be mysterious black metal avant gardeists, IMPERIAL TRIUMPHANT, whose set will come from The Slipper Room in New York City. ‘In Absentia Dei’ will also feature an hour long pre-show (which can be viewed for free at https://youtube.com/behemothofficial ) commencing at 7pm CET / 6pm UK / 1pm EST / 10am PST, with the full 2 hour show beginning at 8pm CET / 7pm UK / 2pm EST / 11am PST, exclusively at www.behemoth.live https://youtu.be/IgTJZg8YKDo Ticket holders can watch the event up to 72 hours after the initial broadcast time. Reserve your ticket now at: www.behemoth.live A run of limited edition event merchandise will also be available from www.behemoth.live , until 72hrs post-event, or until stocks last. Ticket and merch bundles are also on sale. Stream or purchase "I Loved You At Your Darkest" at: https://behemoth.lnk.to/ILYAYD