Diabolical death/black metal giants BELPHEGOR have just released the tracklist of their forthcoming album »Totenritual«. It'll be released worldwide via Nuclear Blast on September 15th. The track listing for the new album reads as follows: I. Baphomet II. The Devil's Son III. Swinefever - Regent Of Pigs IV. Apophis - Black Dragon V. Totenkult - Exegesis Of Deterioration VI. Totenbeschwörer [Instrumental] VII. Spell Of Reflection VIII. Embracing A Star IX. Totenritual »Totenritual« was recorded at Stage One Studios, Germany and Studio Mischmaschine, Austria. Over three years have passed since the »Conjuring The Dead« album was released. The new album will be mixed by Jason Suecof and mastering done by Mark Lewis at Audiohammer Studios, Florida. The artwork will once again be created by Greek artist Seth Siro Anton, who also painted the cover artwork for »Pestokalypse VI« in 2006 and »Conjuring The Dead« in 2014. More on »Totenritual«: 'Totenkult - Exegesis Of Deterioration' OFFICIAL NEW TRACK - RECORDED LIVE: https://youtu.be/SMT9xxBpFK4 Studiotrailer #1 - Drums: https://youtu.be/TALTwCqLtHU Studiotrailer #2 - Bass: https://youtu.be/bH6wXO4MvOQ BELPHEGOR - Rituals 2017: 16.06. F Clisson - Hellfest 17.06. D Uttenhofen - Aaargh Festival 07.07. D Ballenstedt - Rockharz Open Air 23.07. I Brescia - Colony Open Air 02.08. A Vienna - Jolly Roger Festival 18.08. D Dinkelsbühl - Summer Breeze 24.08. D Crispendorf - Wolfszeit Festival 26.08. CZ Brezova u Sokolova - Brezovska Metalova Noc X 15./16.12. S Norrköping - Black Christmas Order BELPHEGOR's latest record, »Conjuring The Dead«, and more, here: www.nuclearblast.de/suche/belphegor