Opening with a quote from American author & poet Maya Angelou and closing with a quote from THIN LIZZY frontman & bassist Phil Lynott, the new BLACK STAR RIDERS video for “Kingdom Of The Lost” has debuted on the Classic Rock Magazine homepage: Described as “one of the most personal songs for me on the record” by BLACK STAR RIDERS vocalist Ricky Warwick, “Kingdom Of The Lost” comes off the band’s debut album, All Hell Breaks Loose, which entered the American Billboard Heatseekers chart at #5 & the Billboard Hard Music chart at #19 this past May. It remained on the Billboard Heatseekers chart at the #19 position during its second week. World chart album debut numbers for All Hell Breaks Loose include: #15 – Sweden, #25 – U.K., #29 – Germany, #38 – Finland, #63 – Switzerland, #64 – Ireland, #107 – Wallonia, #122 – France, #163 – Belgium. BLACK STAR RIDERS are currently on tour through Europe through December 15th. Video footage of singer Ricky Warwick, bassist Marco Mendoza, and guitarist Damon Johnson’s special acoustic performance for their Meet & Greet guests in Malmö, Sweden can be seen here: BLACK STAR RIDERS guitarist Scott Gorham & vocalist Ricky Warwick appeared earlier this year on VH1’s That Metal Show. Watch the episode online here: ABOUT BLACK STAR RIDERS: In 2012, the touring members of THIN LIZZY began to seriously consider utilizing the vast songwriting talent within the band and spoke of it freely in the press. When THIN LIZZY drummer Brian Downey and keyboardist Darren Wharton bowed out of a new studio album and the subsequent tours to support it, the remaining members decided to continue under the BLACK STAR RIDERS name allowing the band to forge forward from - yet informed by - the historical legacy infused in the THIN LIZZY name. BLACK STAR RIDERS features veteran musicians Ricky Warwick (THIN LIZZY / The Almighty) on vocals, Scott Gorham (THIN LIZZY / 21 Guns) on guitar, Damon Johnson (THIN LIZZY / Alice Cooper / Brother Cane) on guitar, Marco Mendoza (THIN LIZZY / Ted Nugent / Whitesnake / Blue Murder) on bass and Jimmy DeGrasso (Alice Cooper / Megadeth / Y&T) on drums. All Hell Breaks Loose was produced & mixed by the legendary Kevin Shirley (Led Zeppelin, Iron Maiden, Aerosmith, Rush). Album artwork is by renowned American pin-up artist Gil Elvgren. The track listing for All Hell Breaks Loose is: 01. All Hell Breaks Loose 02. Bound For Glory (lyric video here) 03. Kingdom Of The Lost (official video here; lyric video here) 04. Bloodshot 05. Kissin’ The Ground 06. Hey Judas (official video here) 07. Hoodoo Voodoo 08. Valley Of The Stones 09. Someday Salvation 10. Before The War 11. Blues Ain't So Bad Digi-pak BONUS TRACK: “Right To Be Wrong” The special edition digi-pak version also features a “Making of” DVD. BLACK STAR RIDERS purchase links can be found on the All Hell Breaks Loose Landing Page: Other BLACK STAR RIDERS videos: • “Hey Judas” (official) - • “Bound For Glory” (lyric video) - • “Kingdom Of The Lost” (lyric video) - Visit BLACK STAR RIDERS online at Like: Follow: Watch: