Vocalist Ricky Warwick & guitarist Scott Gorham of hard rock supergroup BLACK STAR RIDERS will be appearing on the July 13th episode of VH1 Classic’s That Metal Show airing this Saturday at 9 p.m. PACIFIC / 11 p.m. EASTERN. Clutch vocalist Neil Fallon & musical guest guitarist Jake E. Lee also join hosts Eddie Trunk, Don Jamieson, and Jim Florentine. For a sneak peek at the upcoming BSR episode, visit That Metal Show’s webpage: http://www.vh1.com/video/misc/935108/scott-gorham-on-the-legacy-of-thin-lizzy-his-unmistakable-guitar-playing-style.jhtml#id=1710280 View the complete schedule of Season 12 guests on EddieTrunk.com. Listen to Ricky Warwick & guitarist Damon Johnson’s SiriusXM radio interview with Eddie Trunk here. All Hell Breaks Loose entered the Billboard Heatseekers chart at #5 & the Billboard Hard Music chart at #19 the week following its May 28th release. It has remained on the Billboard Heatseekers chart at the #19 position its second week. Stream All Hell Breaks Loose in its entirety at this location: http://bit.ly/BSRAHBL “Hey Judas” is BSR’s first music video: http://youtu.be/sUFhANBJPwY Check out lyric videos for: • “Kingdom Of The Lost” - http://youtu.be/OEWPbi3Jtm4 • “Bound For Glory” - http://youtu.be/kq6Z6C3ipMk Visit the BLACK STAR RIDERS landing page for exclusive bundles and the iTunes purchase link: http://bit.ly/BSR-AHBL ABOUT BLACK STAR RIDERS: In 2012, the touring members of THIN LIZZY began to seriously consider utilizing the vast songwriting talent within the band and spoke of it freely in the press. When THIN LIZZY drummer Brian Downey and keyboardist Darren Wharton bowed out of a new studio album and the subsequent tours to support it, the remaining members decided to continue under the BLACK STAR RIDERS name allowing the band to forge forward from - yet informed by - the historical legacy infused in the THIN LIZZY name. BLACK STAR RIDERS features veteran musicians Ricky Warwick (THIN LIZZY / The Almighty) on vocals, Scott Gorham (THIN LIZZY / 21 Guns) on guitar, Damon Johnson (THIN LIZZY / Alice Cooper / Brother Cane) on guitar, Marco Mendoza (THIN LIZZY / Ted Nugent / Whitesnake / Blue Murder) on bass and Jimmy DeGrasso (Alice Cooper / Megadeth / Y&T) on drums. All Hell Breaks Loose was produced & mixed by the legendary Kevin Shirley (Led Zeppelin, Iron Maiden, Aerosmith, Rush). Album artwork is by renowned American pin-up artist Gil Elvgren. The track listing for All Hell Breaks Loose is: 01. All Hell Breaks Loose 02. Bound For Glory (view the lyric video here) 03. Kingdom Of The Lost (view the lyric video here) 04. Bloodshot 05. Kissin’ The Ground 06. Hey Judas 07. Hoodoo Voodoo 08. Valley Of The Stones 09. Someday Salvation 10. Before The War 11. Blues Ain't So Bad Digi-pak BONUS TRACK: “Right To Be Wrong” The special edition digi-pak version also features a “Making of” DVD. Visit BLACK STAR RIDERS online at: www.facebook.com/BLACKSTARRIDERSOFFICIAL www.BLACKSTARRIDERS.com Twitter.com/BLACKSTARRIDERS