All Hell Breaks Loose, the debut album by hard rock super-group BLACK STAR RIDERS is now available for pre-order purchase from the BSR landing page. Versions include: • Jewel-case CD • CD + ”Making of” DVD digi-pak (featuring the bonus track “Right To Be Wrong”) • Exclusive album art t-shirt + CD or digi-pak Visit the landing page to view other exclusive pre-orders at: What the big guns are saying about All Hell Breaks Loose: • PAUL STANLEY of KISS - "Not surprising but happily, the two-gun, two guitar interplay of THIN LIZZY is alive, well, and living in the DNA of BLACK STAR RIDERS. Coupled with imagery filled with piss and vinegar, All Hell Breaks Loose is the welcomed return of an old friend that you didn't realize how much you have missed." • JOE ELLIOTT of DEF LEPPARD - "BLACK STAR RIDERS has all the THIN LIZZY / Irish trademarks to satisfy the long-time fans and has the added advantage of a fresh approach making for a great combination. All Hell Breaks Loose is really strong from start to finish!" • RICHIE FAULKNER of JUDAS PRIEST - “All Hell Breaks Loose is a great record with a lot of heart. An unmistakable sound from the band’s lineage but with its own unique, modern edge.” • JAKE BURNS of STIFF LITTLE FINGERS - "I listened to 'Bound for Glory' and couldn't stop grinning. Hearing Scott Gorham's guitar playing again was like meeting a long-lost old friend all over again. Spirit of [Phil] Lynott, soul of [Ricky] Warwick… this is class!" • ERIC SINGER of KISS - “BLACK STAR RIDERS just rode into town and with some great tunes that will have you watching your speedometer if you happen to be behind the wheel of a car! This stuff just plain out rocks hard and the twin guitar attack will remind you of why you always loved THIN LIZZY or any ‘70s style guitar band. Special props to Ricky Warwick for carrying the torch with his great delivery and phrasing on vocals. Great sounding record, too.” The track listing for All Hell Breaks Loose is: 01. All Hell Breaks Loose 02. Bound For Glory (view the lyric video at 03. Kingdom Of The Lost 04. Bloodshot 05. Kissin’ The Ground 06. Hey Judas 07. Hoodoo Voodoo 08. Valley Of The Stones 09. Someday Salvation 10. Before The War 11. Blues Ain't So Bad The “Bound For Glory” single can be purchased on iTunes: The BLACK STAR RIDERS line-up features THIN LIZZY members Scott Gorham (Thin Lizzy, 21 Guns), Ricky Warwick (The Almighty / Circus Diablo), Damon Johnson (Alice Cooper / Brother Cane), and Marco Mendoza (Ted Nugent / Whitesnake / Blue Murder) together with drummer Jimmy DeGrasso (Alice Cooper / Megadeth / David Lee Roth). Produced & mixed by the legendary Kevin Shirley (Led Zeppelin, Iron Maiden, Aerosmith, Rush), their first studio album All Hell Breaks Loose features cover artwork by Gil Elvgren - the most renowned pin-up artist in the history of American Illustration. ABOUT BLACK STAR RIDERS: In 2012, the touring members of THIN LIZZY began to seriously consider utilizing the vast songwriting talent within the band and spoke of it freely in the press. When THIN LIZZY drummer Brian Downey and keyboardist Darren Wharton bowed out of a new album and the subsequent tours to support it, the remaining members decided to band together under the BLACK STAR RIDERS name allowing them to forge forward from - yet informed by - the historical legacy that the THIN LIZZY name is infused with. A 24-minute compilation of behind-the-scenes video reports from the band’s studio time in Los Angeles can be viewed on YouTube: Visit BLACK STAR RIDERS online at: