Fuse TV has proudly unveiled their latest digital series, “Metalhead to Head,” a bi-weekly online show that locks two metal masters in one room then records what happens. The inaugural episode of “Metalhead to Head” features BLACK STAR RIDERS singer/guitarist Ricky Warwick with MEGADETH singer/guitarist Dave Mustaine and will premiere tomorrow, Wednesday, February 26th at 10 a.m. PACIFIC / 1 p.m. EASTERN on www.FUSE.tv. For a preview of Nuclear Blast artists appearing on the new show, check out the two-minute “Metalhead to Head” trailer, which includes snippets of Warwick with Mustaine, BLACK STAR RIDERS bassist Marco Mendoza with bassist Billy Sheehan, and TESTAMENT’s Alex Skolnick with STRYPER’s Michael Sweet: http://www.fuse.tv/videos/2014/02/metalhead-to-head-introduction New “Metalhead to Head” episodes will debut every other Wednesday, always at 10 a.m. PACIFIC / 1 p.m. EASTERN, and always on www.FUSE.tv. Future episode pairings include:  Mike Portnoy & Arejay Hale  Dave Ellefson & dUg Pinnick  Gus G & Mark Heylmun  Rudy Sarzo & Frank Bello  Charlie Benante & Ray Luzier  Billy Sheehan & Marco Mendoza of BLACK STAR RIDERS  Eric Choi & Alex Lopez  Michael Sweet & Alex Skolnick of TESTAMENT  George Lynch & Chris Broderick  Marty Friedman & Ben Weinman BLACK STAR RIDERS released their debut album, All Hell Breaks Loose, last May. The album entered the American Billboard Heatseekers chart at #5 & the Billboard Hard Music chart at #19 and remained on the Billboard Heatseekers chart at the #19 position during its second week. World chart album debut numbers for All Hell Breaks Loose include: #15 – Sweden; #25 – U.K.; #29 – Germany; #38 – Finland; #63 – Switzerland; #64 – Ireland; #107 – Wallonia; #122 – France; and #163 – Belgium. Featuring veteran musicians Ricky Warwick (THIN LIZZY / The Almighty) on vocals, Scott Gorham (THIN LIZZY / 21 Guns) on guitar, Damon Johnson (THIN LIZZY / Alice Cooper / Brother Cane) on guitar, Marco Mendoza (THIN LIZZY / Ted Nugent / Whitesnake / Blue Murder) on bass, and Jimmy DeGrasso (Alice Cooper / Megadeth / Y&T) on drums, All Hell Breaks Loose was produced & mixed by the legendary Kevin Shirley (Led Zeppelin, Iron Maiden, Aerosmith, Rush). Album art is by renowned American pin-up artist Gil Elvgren. BLACK STAR RIDERS purchase links can be found on the All Hell Breaks Loose Landing Page: http://bit.ly/BSR-AHBL BLACK STAR RIDERS videos include: • “Kingdom Of the Lost (official) - http://youtu.be/--N4ISYI-4c • “Kingdom Of The Lost” (lyric video) - http://youtu.be/OEWPbi3Jtm4 • “Hey Judas” (official) - http://youtu.be/sUFhANBJPwY • “Bound For Glory” (lyric video) - http://youtu.be/kq6Z6C3ipMk Visit BLACK STAR RIDERS online at www.BLACKSTARRIDERS.com. Like: www.facebook.com/BLACKSTARRIDERSOFFICIAL Follow: Twitter.com/BLACKSTARRIDERS Watch: www.YouTube.com/BLACKSTARRIDERS