Metal’s most epic storytellers BLIND GUARDIAN have just released a lyric video to "Twilight Of The Gods," the first single from their highly-anticipated tenth studio release, Beyond The Red Mirror, due out in Europe on January 30th, 2015 and February 3rd, 2015 in North America. Watch the lyric video and official album trailers on the Nuclear Blast YouTube channel: The “Twilight Of The Gods” mini-CD single includes two live tracks recorded at 2011’s Wacken Open Air festival in Germany and can be pre-ordered as a digi-pak or in blue or white vinyl from this location: Digital versions are available from the following outlets: • Amazon MP3 - • iTunes - • GooglePlay - • NB MP3 - The Twilight Of The Gods mini-CD track listing is: 01. Twilight Of The Gods 02. Time Stands Still (At The Iron Hill) - Live at Wacken 2011 03. The Bard's Song (In The Forest) - Live at Wacken 2011 Four-and-a-half years in the making, Beyond The Red Mirror was recorded at Twilight Hall Studio in Grefrath, Germany and produced by Charlie Bauerfeind (SAXON, HAMMERFALL, HELLOWEEN). The album’s spellbinding tracks showcase BLIND GUARDIAN’s long-awaited collaborative work with three different classical choirs from Prague, Budapest, and Boston, plus two grand orchestras - each featuring 90 musicians. An endeavour demanding that attention be paid to the lyrics as much as to the music, Beyond The Red Mirror is a desperate search for truth, an exploration of the relativities of good and evil, a testimony of the consequences of lost opportunities, a glimpse into a distant universe’s dystopian society, and a story about a prophecy, a promise of revolution, a plot for revenge, and a miracle machine with powers far beyond what mere mortals could have dreamed possible. Featuring artwork by long-time collaborator Felipe Machado, Beyond The Red Mirror is now available for pre-order from the Nuclear Blast Webshop in the following formats: • Jewel Case (10 songs) • Limited Edition Digi-Pak / Digi-Book (11 songs) • Double LP gatefold vinyl (11 songs) • EarBook (12 songs plus illustrations, photos, and liner notes) • Exclusive Limited Edition NB Mail-Order Earbook (12 songs plus illustrations, photos, liner notes + bonus 10”) Left (blue): Standard Artwork Right (red): Earbook / Digi-Pak & Digi-Book Artwork The track listing for Beyond The Red Mirror is as follows: 01. Ninth Wave 02. Twilight Of The Gods 03. Prophecies 04. At The Edge Of Time 05. Ashes Of Eternity 06. Distant Memories (bonus track on limited editions + vinyl) 07. Holy Grail 08. The Throne 09. Sacred Mind 10. Miracle Machine 11. Grand Parade BLIND GUARDIAN will be performing on this year’s 70,000 Tons of Metal cruise in January 2015 before launching their headlining tour through nine European countries this upcoming April and May. A very special hometown show at the Mitsubishi Electric Halle in Düsseldorf, Germany will take place on April 25th; four dates in the Russian Federation are planned for June. Tour dates & pre-sale ticket links are available on the band’s official Facebook page. Visit BLIND GUARDIAN online at Like - Follow - Watch -