Extreme metallers BRUJERIA have released a brand new single as a follow up to their infamous »Viva Presidente Trump!« 7-inch. Check out the title track for their »Amaricon Czar« 7" here: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=A-CXQArLsRg Pick up your copy on limited colour vinyl today via http://nuclearblast.com/brujeria-amariconczar. »Amaricon Czar« 7" - Track Listing: 01. Amaricon Czar 02. Lord Nazi Ruso In addition, BRUJERIA are pleased to announce a 23-date European run for May 2019, kicking off at Netherlands Deathfest, Tilburg on May 3. Special guests on the tour will be VENOMOUS CONCEPT (US/UK). The opening support will come from AGGRESSION (CA) as well as SANGRE (US). All dates can be found below, tickets are on sale now. BRUJERIA's most recent album, »Pocho Aztlan«, is the band's first release since »Brujerizmo« was released in 2000 via Roadrunner. It was recorded over the course of many years and at several studios around the globe. The end result was mixed by Russ Russell (NAPALM DEATH, THE EXPLOITED). Order »Pocho Aztlan« now: http://nblast.de/BrujeriaPochoAztlanNB