British metalcore powerhouse BURY TOMORROW, in association with Alternative Press Magazine, have made the brand new track “The Maiden” available for streaming at The track comes off their upcoming album and Nuclear Blast debut entitled The Union Of Crowns. BURY TOMORROW has set up a Songpier app, including three tracks from the upcoming album, The Union Of Crowns, lyrics, band info, pictures, video clips and lots more – for free! Just use your smartphone to surf to: and save it to your homescreen. Furthermore, the song, “Lionheart,” has been made available for free download at: The Union Of Crowns will hit stores in North America on July 17th. The record can be pre-ordered now through the Nuclear Blast webstore as a CD or CD/t-shirt bundle pack:, or digitally via iTunes: The Union Of Crowns track list: 1. Redeemer 2. The Maiden 3. Lionheart 4. Message to a King 5. An Honourable Reign 6. Knight Life 7. Royal Blood 8. Bitemarks 9. Abdication of Power 10. Kingdom 11. 1603 12. Sceptres 13. Vacant Throne 14. A Curse