British metalcore powerhouse, BURY TOMORROW, has released a lyric video for the track “The Maiden” at the following location: The track comes from their second album and Nuclear Blast debut, The Union Of Crowns, which will be released on July 17 in North America. Get your physical copy at or download the digital version at The Union Of Crowns track listing: 01. Redeemer 02. The Maiden 03. Lionheart 04. Message to a King 05. An Honourable Reign 06. Knight Life 07. Royal Blood 08. Bitemarks 09. Abdication of Power 10. Kingdom 11. 1603 12. Sceptres 13. Vacant Throne 14. A Curse Music videos: “An Honourable Reign”:
 “Lionheart”: “Royal Blood”: BURY TOMORROW desktop wallpapers and firefox persona: