British metalcore powerhouse, BURY TOMORROW, have released their second album and Nuclear Blast debut, „The Union Of Crowns“ today. Get your physical copy at HERE or download the digital version at Furthermore, the band has released a lyric video for the track „The Maiden“ - check it out at: "The Union Of Crowns" track listing: 01. Redeemer 02. The Maiden 03. Lionheart 04. Message to a King 05. An Honourable Reign 06. Knight Life 07. Royal Blood 08. Bitemarks 09. Abdication of Power 10. Kingdom 11. 1603 12. Sceptres 13. Vacant Throne 14. A Curse Music videos: „An Honourable Reign“:
 „Lionheart“: „Royal Blood“: