»Infernal Rock Eternal«, the fourth album by Norwegian Doomsday Rock n Roll Kings CHROME DIVISION (featuring Shagrath/DIMMU BORGIR) has just been released. The album is available as ldt. Digipak, 180g gatefold vinyl in black or white and digital download! Order your copy here: http://smarturl.it/CD-IRE-CD Or via iTunes here: http://georiot.co/1HIE If you REALLY wanna rock you gotta grab your copy NOW!! Satisfy yourself of the guys entertainment value by watching their beer and Jack Daniels inspired video clip to the song "Endless Night". Watch it here:

YouTube Video Can not Be Played

Please accept marketing-cookies to watch this video.

The video promo teaser for the ‘Endless Nights’ is available here: http://youtu.be/Bphl_Sw1rQ4 The tracklist of »Infernal Rock Eternal« reads as follows: 01. Good Morning Riot 02. Endless Nights 03. (She’s) Hot Tonight 04. The Absinthe Voyage 05. Lady Of Perpetual Sorrow 06. The Moonshine Years 07. No Bet For Free 08. On The Run Again 09. Mistress In Madness 10. Reaper On The Hunt 11. You’re Dead Now 12. Ol Bonus: 13. Dirty Dog