The band featuring original members Kev Bower (guitar/ Keys), Tony Speakman (bass) and Tim Bowler (drums), now complete the line up with David Bower on Vocals and producer Andy Sneap on guitar, both replacing original singer/guitarist Dave Halliday who died in 1987. The international key press is amazing. – best metal album of the 21st century – best metal debut album in the last 25 years – probably the album of the year 2011- Sweden Rock, Metal Hammer UK¸ Rock Hard Germany and Hard Rocker Poland are all in agreement. "On Earth As It Is In Hell" is the first video from their debut album "Human Remains" which will be released worldwide on Nuclear Blast Friday May 13 2011.