A preview of Carnival Is Forever, the fifth studio album by Polish technical death metal band DECAPITATED, is now available for viewing on YouTube. It features studio samples of all eight tracks plus new promotional band photos. Check the clip below! Carnival Is Forever will be released in North America on July 12th and on July 15th in Europe; the track listing is as follows: 01 – The Knife 02 – United 03 – Carnival Is Forever 04 – Homo Sum 05 – 404 06 – A View From A Hole 07 – Pest 08 – Silence Carnival Is Forever is the follow-up to 2006’s Organic Hallucinosis and was produced by Wacek Kiełtyka and sound engineered by Malta Arkadiusz Malczewski. Drums & mixing duties were handled by Daniel Bergstrand (BEHEMOTH, MESHUGGAH, DIMMU BORGIR, KEEP OF KALESSIN, DEFLESHED). DECAPITATED's line-up includes: Wacław "Vogg" Kiełtyka on guitar, Kerim "Krimh" Lechner (Thorns Of Ivy, Tone Intimacy) on drums, Rafał Piotrowski (Ketha, Forgotten Souls) on lead vocals, and Filip "Heinrich" Hałucha (Vesania, Rootwater, Unsun, Masachist) on bass. Visit the DECAPITATED landing page HERE!