Polish death metal monsters DECAPITATED just revealed the tracklist of their upcoming album „Blood Mantra" which is set to be released September 26th, 2014: 01. Exiled In Flesh 02. The Blasphemous Psalm To The Dummy God Creation 03. Veins 04. Blood Mantra 05. Nest 06. Instinct 07. Blindness 08. Red Sun Digipak Bonus-Track: 09. Moth Defect “Blood Mantra” was recorded at Hertz Studio in Bialystok (Poland) under the direction of Wojtek and Slawek Wieslawscy. Three years have passed since the highly praised album “Carnival Is Forever” was released. Now DECAPITATED are back - stronger than ever! Guitar player & founding member Wacaw "Vogg" Kietyka states: "Extreme and groove - I think that's the best way to describe our new album. This time we feel that we have something totally crushing and huge. "Blood Mantra" is the most heavy and mature album we ever did in our carrier. I cannot wait to start to play songs live because riffs are soo deep and powerful." Don’t miss DECAPITATED live: 19.07. IT Bari - Total Metal Festival 31.07. DE Wacken - Wacken Open Air 09.08. UK Derbyshire - Bloodstock 13.08. DE Dinkelsbühl - Summer Breeze 15.08. PL Bydgoszczy - Sliwka Fest 09.12. UK London 10.12. UK Glasgow 11.12. IRE Dublin 12.12. UK Birmingham 13.12. UK Manchester Pre-order „Blood Mantra” here: http://bit.ly/BloodMantraPreOrder