Iconic thrash metal band DESTRUCTION have revealed the track list for their upcoming album »Under Attack«: 01. Under Attack 02. Generation Nevermore 03. Dethroned 04. Getting Used To The Evil 05. Pathogenic 06. Elegant Pigs 07. Second To None 08. Stand Up For What You Deliver 09. Conductor Of The Void 10. Stigmatized Bonus: 11. Black Metal (feat. Alex [Krisiun]) 12. Thrash Attack Check out the new album trailer to hear a teaser of the unrelenting title track »Under Attack«: The band started the recording sessions for »Under Attack« after the summer festivals last year and have been recording segments in various studios between September 2015 and January 2016. So far they have completed the drum recordings with Martin Buchwalter at Gernhart Studios in Germany, as well as completing some basic recordings, mixing and mastering with VO Pulver at Little Creek Studios in Switzerland. “Under Attack” will be released on May 13 via Nuclear Blast Records. Pre-order here: