DEVIL YOU KNOW, the creative union of Howard Jones (ex-KILLSWITCH ENGAGE), Francesco Artusato (ALL SHALL PERISH) and John Sankey (DEVOLVED), will unleash their inaugural effort on Nuclear Blast Entertainment this April! Their highly-anticipated debut, The Beauty of Destruction, will be made available on both physical and digital formats on April 25 (Europe) and April 29 (North America/UK/France). The Beauty of Destruction was produced by Logan Mader (5 FINGER DEATH PUNCH, GOJIRA) and mixed by none other than acclaimed producer/mixer Chris “Zeuss” Harris (HATEBREED, CHELSEA GRIN). Artwork for the album was created by noted painter and illustrator Travis Smith (OPETH, DEVIN TOWNSEND). "When Travis Smith presented us with the initial sketches we were blown away,” commented Jones. “He captured the concept of the album perfectly. It’s hugely different than anything that’s out there and will be immediately recognizable as DEVIL YOU KNOW." The Beauty of Destruction track listing: 1. A New Beginning 2. My Own 3. Embracing The Torture 4. For The Dead And Broken 5. Seven Years Alone 6. It's Over 7. A Mind Insane 8. Crawl From The Dark 9. The Killer 10. I Am The Nothing 11. Shut It Down 12. As Bright As The Darkness 13. Sacrifice (bonus track – vinyl LP only) DEVIL YOU KNOW is: Howard Jones (Ex-Killswitch Engage, Blood Has Been Shed) - Vocals Francesco Artusato (All Shall Perish, The Francesco Artusato Project) - Guitar John Sankey (Devolved, Fear Factory, Divine Heresy) - Drums Ryan Wombacher (Bleeding Through) - Bass Roy Lev-Ari - Guitar