Hell-bent on providing ample dark groove in the vein of TYPE O NEGATIVE, DANZIG, THE CULT, and BLACK LABEL SOCIETY, Belgian rockers DIABLO BLVD offer up their first album trailer where they discuss the significance of album title and the inspiration behind the album’s lyrics. Watch DIABLO BLVD’s first album trailer on the Nuclear Blast YouTube channel: http://youtu.be/JdDGV3lLqJQ?list=PLB4brr7vf-P4DOPFjmuUOLuxzaXjJuGSK DIABLO BLVD’s Nuclear Blast debut, Follow The Deadlights, will be released in the U.S. and Canada on January 27, 2015 and contains the following North American track listing: 01. Beyond The Veil 02. Rise Like Lions 03. Get Up 9 04. Follow The Deadlights 05. Son Of Cain 06. We Are Legion 07. Fear Is For The Enemy 08. Peace Won By War 09. End Of Time 10. Inhuman BONUS TRACK 11. Saint Of Killers Pre-order Follow The Deadlights from the Nuclear Blast USA Webshop: http://smarturl.it/DIABLO-BLVD-NB. The follow-up to their 2011 release Builders Of Empires (which spent 21 weeks on the Belgian Ultratop charts), DIABLO BLVD entered the legendary ICP studios in Brussels with producer Ace Zec (CUSTOMS, THE SET UP) earlier this year to record Follow The Deadlights. Jay Ruston and Paul Logus - the American duo behind the sound of ANTHRAX, STONE SOUR, MEATLOAF, and STEEL PANTHER – were recruited for mixing and mastering duties. The 4-song Rise Like Lions digital EP is currently available for pre-order on Amazon MP3, iTunes, GooglePlay, and Nuclear Blast MP3 and contains the following track listing: 01 – Rise Like Lions 02 – Son Of Cain 03 – Peace Won By War 04 – Rise Like Lions (Radio Edit) ABOUT DIABLO BLVD: Formed in 2005 in the city of Antwerp, Belgium and named after a CORROSION OF CONFORMITY song, DIABLO BLVD is led by notorious stand-up comedian & singer Alex Agnew. Influenced by the likes of DANZIG, THE CULT, GUNS 'N' ROSES, BLACK LABEL SOCIETY, and TYPE O NEGATIVE, this eclectic five-piece features current and ex-members of A BRAND, BORN FROM PAIN, and MEURIS, and together, they create dark rock from the depths of hell. Visit DIABLO BLVD online at www.DIABLOBOULEVARD.com. Like: www.facebook.com/DIABLOBOULEVARD Follow: twitter.com/DIABLOBLVD Watch: www.youtube.com/DIABLOBOULEVARD DIABLO BLVD members are: • Alex Agnew – Vocals • Andries Beckers – Guitar • Dave Hubrechts – Guitar • Kris Martens – Drums • Tim Bekaert - Bass