DIE APOKALYPTISCHEN REITER have revealed the artwork to their upcoming double-album »Tief.Tiefer.« which is set to be released on May 30, 2014 via Nuclear Blast. The extravagant artwork that underlines the deep connection between both albums has also been done by front man Fuchs, who already created the cover to the classic »Riders On The Storm«. The tracklist of »Tief.Tiefer.« will be as follows: Tief 01. Freiheit, Gleichheit, Brüderlichkeit 02. Wir 03. Wo Es Dich Gibt 04. Was Bleibt Bin Ich 05. Ein Leichtes Mädchen 06. Ein Vöglein 07. Es Wird Nacht 08. Die Wahrheit 09. 2 Teufel 10. Die Welt Ist Tief 11. So Fern Tiefer 01. Die Zeit 02. Der Weg 03. Friede Sei Mit Dir 04. Flieg, Mein Herz 05. Das Paradies 06. Die Leidenschaft 07. Auf Die Liebe 08. Der Wahnsinn 09. Terra Nola The double-album will be available as: - »Tief.Tiefer.« Deluxe Set (both albums as a Digibook with exclusive artbook) - »Tief.« Standard CD - »Tiefer.« Standard CD - »Tief.Tiefer.« 2LP Vinyl Gatefold - »Tief.Tiefer.« Deluxe Set + artwork canvas Pre-Order the album here: http://bit.ly/1dQytpB As of today part six of the bands YouTube series ‘1000 Tage‘ has been published. Join the band during the press listening session for the record in Berlin and listen to the very first exclusive excerpts from »Tief.Tiefer.«. You can watch the new episode at the Nuclear Blast YouTube channel: http://youtu.be/2oFzmQgEol0 Also available on the Nuclear Blast YouTube channel are the previous episodes. Part 1: http://youtu.be/jHWC4PF52W0 Part 2: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=TTjVeETn5gU Part 3: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_ZlEiT4pZYI Part 4: http://youtu.be/tVyYvbUxAQg Part 5: http://youtu.be/l0B9TWqXD-4