Swiss New Wave Folk Metal superstars, ELUVEITIE, will be putting up a special online stream of their entire forthcoming album »Origins« tonight. The band will be uploading the album track by track from 18:00 CET (For North America: 12:00 EDT / 09:00 PDT), starting with the first track. Once each track has received 1000 plays, it will unlock the next track and so on. Help spread the good word - the more fans share each track with their friends, the faster the album will be unlocked for us all to hear in it’s entirety! Check back here at 18:00 CET: https://soundcloud.com/nuclearblastrecords More on »Origins«: ‘The Call Of The Mountains’, official video teaser: http://youtu.be/8wI5E1aYMHA ‘The Call Of The Mountains’, official multilingual track: http://youtu.be/PhTrT93gOzA Teaser for ‘King’ videoclip: http://youtu.be/gaFzwOXXA40 The first album trailer is available to watch here: http://youtu.be/dKlU0aWP5_Y The second album trailer can be seen here: http://youtu.be/AVZVNk0xa80 The first single ‘King’ is also available as lyric video here: http://youtu.be/jgq0ywQsFc4 Tracklist »Origins« 01. Origins 02. The Nameless 03. From Darkness 04. Celtos 05. Virunus 06. Nothing 07. The Call Of The Mountains 08. Sucellos 09. Inception 10. Vianna 11. The Silver Sister 12. King 13. The Day Of Strife 14. Ogmios 15. Carry The Torch 16. Eternity »Origins«, the bands sixth full length album was recorded at the New Sound Studios by Tommy Vetterli (CORONER, KREATOR & many more) and is the successor of the most acclaimed album »Helvetios«. You can pre-order your copy of »Origins« at the following address: http://smarturl.it/ELUVEITIE-Origins