Swiss superstars of New Wave Of Folk Metal, ELUVEITIE, just revealed the tracklist of their upcoming album „Origins" which is set to be released August 01st, 2014. Tracklist „Origins" 01. Origins 02. The Nameless 03. From Darkness 04. Celtos 05. Virunus 06. Nothing 07. The Call Of The Mountains 08. Sucellos 09. Inception 10. Vianna 11. The Silver Sister 12. King 13. The Day Of Strife 14. Ogmios 15. Carry The Torch 16. Eternity "Origins", the bands sixth full length album was recorded at the New Sound Studios by Tommy Vetterli (CORONER, KREATOR & many more) and marks the follow up to the successful album „Helvetios". More Information coming soon… stay tuned!