Swiss folk metal stars ELUVEITIE are going to release their new studio album »Ategnatos« on April 5th 2019 via Nuclear Blast. Today, the band presents the first track-by-track video. Check it and find out more about the songs "Ategnatos", "Deathwalker", "Black Water Dawn" and "A Cry In The Wilderness":

YouTube Video Can not Be Played

Please accept marketing-cookies to watch this video.

Last week, ELUVEITIE released the brand new single "Ambiramus". The song can be heard and watched in the form of a music video over on YouTube. The music video was produced by the Polish company Grupa13 in January 2019 and can be seen here: Pre-order »Ategnatos« here: