Swiss folk metal stars ELUVEITIE are going to release their new studio album »Ategnatos« on April 5th 2019 via Nuclear Blast. Today, the band presents the second track-by-track video. Check it and find out more about the songs 'The Raven Hill', 'The Silvern Glow', 'Ambiramus' and 'Mine Is The Fury':

YouTube Video Can not Be Played

Please accept marketing-cookies to watch this video.

The first part can be seen here: ELUVEITIE already released the new single 'Ambiramus' The song can be heard and watched in the form of a music video over on YouTube. The music video was produced by the Polish company Grupa13 in January 2019 and can be seen here: Pre-order »Ategnatos« here: