This past March, female-fronted Dutch symphonic metal band EPICA celebrated their 10th Anniversary with a spectacular “One Night Only” sold-out concert at the Klokgebouw in Eindhoven, The Netherlands with five thousand fans in attendance. Named Retrospect, it’s EPICA’s self-professed “longest & biggest show ever.” Accompanied by the 70-piece Extended Reményi Ede Chamber Orchestra and the Miskolc National Theatre Choir, ten high definition cameras captured this very special show while EPICA played an unforgettable three hour, career-spanning set featuring both newer songs and never-performed tracks. “Unleashed,” the first clip taken from Retrospect, is now available for viewing on YouTube: EPICA’s guitar player Isaac Delahaye comments: "We hope you enjoy watching this first Retrospect song. ‘Unleashed’ is just a killer live track, and it contains all the EPICA elements you're looking for. I still enjoy playing it night after night, and it keeps my headbanging skills sharp!" The pyro-filled & lightshow-studded evening also included special guest appearances by fellow Dutch metal frontwoman, the venerable Floor Jansen (NIGHTWISH, REVAMP) and EPICA founding drummer Jeroen Simons, founding guitarist Ad Sluijter, and founding bassist Yves Huts performing on the band’s breakthrough single ‘Quietus’ from the band’s 2005 album Consign To Oblivion. In addition to the collection of EPICA of hits from their entire catalog, the Retrospect DVD also features instrumental covers of classics by Italian Baroque composer Antonio Lucio Vivaldi, Italian composer Giovanni Battista Pergolesi, and the Oscar-winning film composer John Williams. This live 2-DVD/3-CD retrospective - which includes a 48-page booklet, exclusive interviews with all EPICA band members, and behind-the-scenes footage from the show - will be released in North America on November 26th. The track listing for Retrospect is: 01 – Introspect 02 – Monopoly On Truth 03 – Sensorium 04 – Unleashed 05 – Martyr Of The Free Word 06 – Chasing The Dragon 07 – Presto 08 – Never Enough 09 – Stabat Mater Dolorosa 10 – Twin Flames 11 – Serenade Of Self-Destruction 12 – Orchestral Medley 13 – The Divine Conspiracy ~Anniversary Edition~ 14 – Delirium 15 – Blank Infinity 16 – The Obsessive Devotion 17 – Retrospect 18 – Battle Of The Heroes & Imperial March 19 – Quietus 20 – The Phantom Agony 21 – Cry For The Moon 22 – Sancta Terra 23 – Design Your Universe 24 – Storm The So