Cult thrash metal legends EXHORDER have returned with their first new album in nearly 3 decades, »Mourn The Southern Skies,« which picks up where the band left off 27 years ago and grabs hold of listeners with its crushing riffs and pummeling rhythm. Now the band have teamed up with the guys over at Hotel Radio to be able to share their first ever UK headline show taking place today at London's famous music venue, The Underworld! Tune in at 9.15pm BST | 10.15pm CEST | 1.15pm PDT to watch the show streamed live via Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/hotelradiolive/videos/349693142443650/ Purchase or stream »Mourn The Southern Skies« now: http://www.nuclearblast.com/exhorder-mtss