Italian symphonic death metal act, FLESHGOD APOCALYPSE, has posted a new video blog on YouTube with members Tommaso Riccardi, Cristiano Trionfera and Francesco Paoli answering fan-submitted questions about the band’s forthcoming album, Agony. The second part of the Q & A can be seen online at THIS location. Part one can be seen HERE. Agony, FLESHGOD APOCALYPSE’s Nuclear Blast Records debut, is slated to hit stores in Europe on August 19th. The track list for Agony is: 1. Temptation 2. The Hypocrisy 3. The Imposition 4. The Deceit 5. The Violation 6. The Egoism 7. The Betrayal 8. The Forsaking 9. The Oppression 10. Agony 11. Heartwork (CARCASS Cover – iTunes Exclusive Bonus Track) An exclusive iTunes version will be available with a bonus cover track of CARCASS’s, “Heartwork,” and digital booklet. A new track off Agony, “The Egoism,” is currently streaming at:, while the recently released music video for “The Violation,” directed by Salvatore Perrone, can be seen below! Agony can be pre-ordered now through iTunes at: or via the Nuclear Blast webstore at: as a CD or CD/t-shirt bundle. FLESHGOD APOCALYPSE is currently on the road as part of the 2011 “Summer Slaughter Tour” alongside THE BLACK DAHLIA MURDER, WHITECHAPEL, DARKEST HOUR, and more.