Swedish riff lords GRAND MAGUS, offer a foretaste of their upcoming seventh studio album “Triumph and Power”, in the form of the first part of a series of track-by-track videos! Let the band give you further information on the idea behind the first three songs: 1. On Hooves Of Gold 2. Steel Versus Steel 3. Fight Check out the video here: The lyric video of the title track “Triumph And Power” can be seen here: “Triumph and Power” was recorded at Studio Sweetspot in Halmstad, Sweden this past September with producer Nico Elgstrand and engineer Staffan Karlsson (ARCH ENEMY, SPIRITUAL BEGGARS). Artwork was done this time around by Anthony Roberts. Triumph and Power track list: 1. On Hooves Of Gold 2. Steel Versus Steel 3. Fight 4. Triumph And Power 5. Dominator 6. Arv 7. Holmgång 8. The Naked And The Dead 9. Ymer 10. The Hammer Will Bite Bonus: 11. Blackmoon Studio reports: Part 1 http://youtu.be/EJLMmWRnT-4 Part 2 http://youtu.be/Bz4H0bfh9jg Part 3 http://youtu.be/6U-lCOnpLgQ Album-Trailer: http://youtu.be/Mjq9kKQ9vrE “Triumph and Power” is set to be released on January 31 (Europe), February 3 (UK) and February 4, 2014 (N. America) via Nuclear Blast.