Swedish riff lords GRAND MAGUS have just released the first single of their upcoming album “Triumph And Power” via iTunes. The title track is available here: http://georiot.co/1Yay The band also offer a foretaste of their upcoming seventh studio album in the form of a series of track-by-track videos! Let the band give you further information on the idea behind the songs: Track-by-Track – Part 1: Track-by-Track – Part 2: “Triumph and Power” was recorded at Studio Sweetspot in Halmstad, Sweden this past September with producer Nico Elgstrand and engineer Staffan Karlsson (ARCH ENEMY, SPIRITUAL BEGGARS). Artwork was done this time around by Anthony Roberts. Triumph and Power track list: 1. On Hooves Of Gold 2. Steel Versus Steel 3. Fight 4. Triumph And Power 5. Dominator 6. Arv 7. Holmgång 8. The Naked And The Dead 9. Ymer 10. The Hammer Will Bite Bonus: 11. Blackmoon Studio reports: Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 Album-Trailer: “Triumph and Power” is set to be released on January 31 (Europe), February 3 (UK) and February 4, 2014 (N. America) via Nuclear Blast.