The third trailer for (r)Evolution, the ninth studio album by Swedish heavy metallers HAMMERFALL, is now available for viewing on the Nuclear Blast YouTube channel: (r)Evolution – called “the essence of HAMMERFALL at its very purist” by guitarist, songwriter, and founding member Oscar Dronjak - is due out in North America on September 2nd. The album was produced by Fredrik Nordström (DIMMU BORGIR, SOILWORK, OPETH), who also helped produce the first two HAMMERFALL albums, 1997’s Glory To The Brave and 1998’s Legacy Of Kings. Album artwork is by German artist Andreas Marschall (BLIND GUARDIAN, KREATOR, IMMOLATION). “For this album, we’ve taken everything that makes HAMMERFALL HAMMERFALL and evolved it,” Dronjak has stated. Watch previous album trailers here: Trailer #1 - Trailer #2 - The track listing for the North American version of (r)Evolution is: 01. Hector's Hymn 02. (r)Evolution 03. Bushido 04. Live Life Loud 05. Ex Inferis 06. We Won't Back Down 07. Winter Is Coming 08. Origins 09. Tainted Metal 10. Evil Incarnate 11. Wildfire EXCLUSIVE BONUS TRACK 12. Demonized (r)Evolution can be pre-ordered from the Nuclear Blast USA Webshop at in the following formats: • Exclusive Mail-Order Edition import box set • Exclusive CD + album artwork t-shirt bundle • Import blue vinyl • Import digi-pak (r)Evolution is the follow-up to 2011’s Infected, which debuted at #16 on the American Billboard Heatseekers chart and clinched HAMMERFALL’s highest-ever first-week sales in the United States. The band is currently playing the festival circuit throughout Europe. Visit HAMMERFALL online at Like: Follow: Watch: