Jamey Jasta, mainman and frontman of New Haven, Connecticut-based hardcore icons, HATEBREED, will answer their fans questions in an exclusive online video chat TODAY Wednesday, December 19, 2012! Everyone using Facebook or Twitter may just log in via their account and participate. The fan chat will start at 16.00 CET (10am EST / 3pm UK time) at this location: www.nuclearblast.de/streamingroom Surf to http://youtu.be/PblNbpIpVKg to check out the first album trailer in which Jamey Jasta is talking about the album's artwork. The lyric video for the first single off the album, „Put It To The Torch“, can be viewed at this location: „The Divinity Of Purpose“ will be released on January 25, 2013 via Nuclear Blast. The CD and vinyl versions of the album are also available for pre-order now at http://bit.ly/UcHMHr
 PERSISTENCE TOUR 2013 HATEBREED AGNOSTIC FRONT H2O STICK TO YOUR GUNS NEAERA THE ACACIA STRAIN 10.01. D Berlin – Astra 11.01. B Lint - Eurocam Media Center 12.01. D Oberhausen – Turbinenhalle 13.01. F Paris – Bataclan 14.01. D Saarbrücken – Garage 15.01. D Wiesbaden – Schlachthof 16.01. D Hamburg – Docks 17.01. D Stuttgart – LKA 18.01. D Lichtenfels – Stadthalle 19.01. D Dresden - Even Werk 20.01. NL Tilburg – O13