Swedish death metal legends HYPOCRISY, will return to North America once again this May for a headlining tour in support of their upcoming album, End Of Disclosure! Joining them are Brazilian brothers in death KRISIUN, Belgian gore-grinders ABORTED, and technical-melodic-death-masters ARSIS! AUTUMN’S END and STARKILL will also support them on their metal crusade across the continent on select shows. “Hi freaks! I’m proud we can finally announce the North American part of the ‘End of Disclosure World Tour’,” commented Peter Tägtgren. “It’s going to be great to come back again! Don’t worry it won’t be any visa problems this time either as I stayed in NYC this Summer. We’re looking forward to bringing our stage set from Europe, plus playing a lot of new songs and old songs that we’ve either never played, or haven’t played for years. Enjoy the new video for now and see you soon!” Check out this video message from Peter as well http://youtu.be/g2aPv1PXnIs. HYPOCRISY, KRISIUN, ABORTED, ARSIS 5/01 Gramercy – New York, NY* 5/02 Palace – Stafford, CT* 5/03 Foufounes Electriques – Montreal, QC* 5/04 WreckRoom – Toronto, ON* 5/06 Reggie’s – Chicago, IL* 5/07 Station 4 – St. Paul, MN* 5/08 The Zoo – Winnipeg, MB* 5/09 The Exchange – Regina, SK* 5/10 Pawn Shop – Edmonton, AB* 5/11 Republik – Calgary, AB* 5/13 Rickshaw Theater – Vancouver, BC* 5/14 Studio Seven – Seattle, WA** 5/17 The Vex – Los Angeles, CA** 5/18 910 Live – Tempe, AZ** 5/20 Trees – Dallas, TX** 5/21 Korova – San Antonio, TX** *with STARKILL **with AUTUMN’S END HYPOCRISY recently uploaded the video clip to the title-track of their upcoming masterpiece End Of Disclosure here: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=MJsdZ2FR3WM. The video was directed by Ville Lipiainen (AMORPHIS, NIGHTWISH, THE 69 EYES). The lyric video for the same song can be seen here: http://youtu.be/KzARZPDFFog. Fans can also listen to the same track on the official HYPOCRISY Facebook site www.facebook.com/hypocrisy, or download the track from http://www.nuclearblast.de/en/label/music/band/about/70925.hypocrisy.html. “This time I wanted to go back to basics,” commented Tägtgren previously about End Of Disclosure. “I felt like we lost it for the last couple of albums. This one is straight to the point and more HYPOCRISY than ever! Fast, heavy, and epic. Enjoy!” Being on a par with their 90’s brute yet multifaceted masterpieces, End Of Disclosure leaves no room for breathers. It was produced by mastermind Peter Tägtgren in his Abyss Studios in Sweden, with artwork was done this time by Wes Benscoter (SLAYER, KREATOR, NILE, VADER, BLOODBATH). End Of Disclosure will be released March 22 (Europe) and April 2, 2013 (North America) via Nuclear Blast. End Of Disclosure North American digipak track listing: 01. End Of Disclosure 02. Tales Of Thy Spineless 03. The Eye 04. United We Fall 05. 44 Double Zero 06. Hell Is Where I Stay 07. Soldier Of Fortune 08. When Death Calls 09. The Return 10. Living Dead (Bonus Track) For more info visit: www.hypocrisy.cc | www.facebook.com/hypocrisy | www.nuclearblast.de/hypocrisy