Norwegian death metal horde INSIDIOUS DISEASE, featuring current/former members from DIMMU BORGIR, MORGOTH, NILE, SUSPERIA and NAPALM DEATH, will release their first album in a decade, "After Death," on October 30th with Nuclear Blast. In a new trailer released today, the band discuses their storied past and the journey that's led them to one of the most ferocious records this year. Watch INSIDIOUS DISEASE's band history (official trailer):

YouTube Video Can not Be Played

Please accept marketing-cookies to watch this video.

More on "After Death": "Betrayer" (Lyric Video) - "Enforcers of the Plague" (Visualizer) - Album trailer #1: Album trailer #2: Pre-order your copy of "After Death" in the format of your choice Pre-save the album on Spotify, Apple Music and Deezer: