Next week, Montréal based melodic death metallers KATAKLYSM finally unleash their new studio album »Meditations«, through Nuclear Blast Records. After presenting the first track-by-track trailer last Friday, the band has now launched the second part which features snippets of the following songs: 06. In Limbic Resonance 07. And Then I Saw Blood 08. What Doesn't Break Doesn't Heal 09. Bend The Arc, Cut The Cord 10. Achilles Heel Click here: »Meditations« can be pre-ordered in various formats, here: Order the album digitally to receive 'Narcissist' and 'Guillotine' immediately!