Montreal based extreme metallers KATAKLYSM have unveiled the complete track listing for their multidisc DVD entitled The Iron Will: 20 Years Determined. The DVD will be released on July 3rd and will feature a documentary and bonus CD materials. The set will depict the ups and downs of the band's long, turbulent career, as well as footage of KATAKLYSM's performance at last year's Summer Breeze festival, which took place August 18-20, 2011 in Dinkelsbühl, Germany. The cover art for the release was created by artist Colin Marks (ORIGIN, EXODUS, NEVERMORE) and can be viewed above. The Iron Will: 20 Years Determined Track Listing: DVD I IRON WILL Part I The Early Years 1991-2004 1. Let’s Start A Band 1991-1993 2. Signing to Nuclear Blast in 1994 3. Mexico in 1995 4. Max Leaves the Band 5. The Temple of Knowledge 6. The Reformation in 1997 7. Leaving NB in 1998 8. The Prophecy Returns to NB in 2000 9. EPIC 2001 10. In Shadows & Dust 11. Max Quits, Again DVD II IRON Will Part II The Rebirth 2004-2011 1. Serenity In Fire with Martin in 2004 2. Max Comes Back 3. In The Arms... 2006 4. Prevailing in 2008 5. 2010 Heaven’s Venom 6. Ozzfest 7. Albano’s & Saverio 8. The World Tour 9. Transylvania 10. SPQR Rome 11. Touring with Kids 12. New Orleans 13. 2 Decades of Congrats 14. Credits Iron WIll video clip DVD II & CD I ON FIRE AT SUMMER BREEZE Live at Summer Breeze Open Air 2011 1. Determined (Vows Of Vengeance) 2. Taking The World By Storm 3. The Awakener 4. To Reign Again 5. Manipulator Of Souls 6. As I Slither 7. At The Edge Of The World 8. As My World Burns 9. Drum Solo 10. Blood On The Swans 11. Astral Empire 12. Feeling The Neverworld 13. The Orb Of Uncreation 14. In Shadows And Dust 15. Crippled And Broken 16. Push The Venom CD II BEST OF KATAKLYSM 1. Iron Will 2. Like Angels Weeping (The Dark) 3. Push The Venom 4. In Shadows And Dust 5. Manipulator Of Souls 6. Crippled And Broken 7. Prevail 8. As I Slither 9. The Awakener 10. The Resurrected 11. Let Them Burn 12. At The Edge Of The World 13. Taking The World By Storm 14. Blood In Heaven 15. The Ambassador Of Pain 16. Where The Enemy Sleeps 17. The Road To Devastation 18. Sorcery 19. The Orb Of Uncreation Check out the music video for the new single “Iron Will” on YouTube: The track was recorded in Montreal, Canada with guitarist/producer Jean-François Dagenais and mixed by Tue Madsen (THE HAUNTED, BEHEMOTH, MNEMIC) in Denmark. “Iron Will” can also be streamed here: KATAKLYSM also recently announced a North American summer headlining tour, METAL SUCKS presents: KATAKLYSM “The Iron Will Tour 2012.” The run will kick off in mid-August, and features ORIGIN, FLESHGOD APOCALYPSE, VITAL REMAINS, ROSE FUNERAL and more in support. Head over to for full details.