KORPIKLAANI just released the final track-by-track trailer for their new album Noita, which will be released in North America on May 4, 2015 . Watch Jonne, Sami and Tuomas explain the meaning of the songs “Jouni Jouni “, “Kylästä Keväinen Kehto“, Ämmänhauta”and “Sen Verran Minäkin Noita” here https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=otNjSjqaag8 The first part can be seen here: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=m5hEe-IBGrk And the second one here: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7s1dmulyzZg The new video clip for the song “Pilli On Pajusta Tehty“ can be seen here: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=lCGlO2Ssqwk Listen to the first single from the album titled 'Lempo': https://youtu.be/GWCowljfU0s Noita track listing: 01. Viinamäen Mies 02. Pilli On Pajusta Tehty 03. Lempo 04. Sahti 05. Luontoni 06. Minä Näin Vedessä Neidon 07. Jouni Jouni 08. Kylästä Keväinen Kehto 09. Ämmänhauta 10. Sen Verran Minäkin Noita Noita was recorded at Petrax Studio with musician and producer Aksu Hanttu and the band recently released the first album trailer, which was filmed at Petrax. Watch as the band reveal what it was like recording the new material, here: http://youtu.be/Wxp-vUzyXpY www.korpiklaani.com | www.facebook.com/korpiklaani | www.nuclearblast.de/korpiklaani