Finnish traditional folk metal pioneers KORPIKLAANI have issued further details including the artwork and track listing of their upcoming 8th studio album Manala. The cover artwork was created by Finnish artist Jan Yrlund ( KORPIKLAANI vocalist Jonne Järvelä stated: “On the album cover, our band mascot Vaari represents Väinämöinen, who is one of the main characters in the Finnish national epic Kalevala. As most of the lyrics on Manala are based on the Kalevala, Jan Yrlund decided to draw his inspiration for the cover artwork from the beautiful but yet brutal depiction of the underworld in Finnish mythology.” The limited European Digipak edition of Manala comes with a bonus CD, including the whole album with lyrics in English. Manala will be released via Nuclear Blast on the August 3 (Europe) and August 14 (North America). Manala track listing: 01. Kunnia 02. Tuonelan Tuvilla 03. Rauta 04. Ruuminmultaa 05. Petoeläimen Kuola 06. Synkkä 07. Ievan Polkka 08. Husky Sledge 09. Dolorous 10. Uni 11. Metsälle 12. Sumussa Hämärän Aamun North American Bonus Track: 13. Soil of the Corpse Bonus CD (Limited European Digipak Only): 01. Honor 02. At The Huts Of The Underworld 03. The Steel 04. Soil Of The Corpse 05. Predator's Saliva 06. Dark Side 07. Ieva's Polka 08. Husky-Sledge 09. Dolorous 10. Dream 11. Off To The Hunt