Finnish Thrash newcomers LOST SOCIETY have just revealed a trailer discussing their upcoming new album »Terror Hungry«. Watch the band talk about the inspiration behind their sophomore release over on the Nuclear Blast YouTube channel:

YouTube Video Can not Be Played

Please accept marketing-cookies to watch this video.

More on »Terror Hungry«: Track-by-track part 1: Track-by-track part 2: Track-by-track part 3: ‘Lethal Pleasure’: Facebook fan interview part I: Facebook fan interview part II: The new album »Terror Hungry« is set to be released April 4th and the four newbies have set their own standards even higher. Produced by Nino Laurenne (AMORPHIS, ENSIFERUM, LORDI) at renowned Sonic Pump studios (FINNTROLL, SONATA ARCTICA, OMNIUM GATHERUM), the Finns shred their way through the new record with the energy and speed of an out-of-control freight train, rolling downhill on the way to Thrash-Olymp. The tracklist of »Terror Hungry« reads as follows: 01. Spurgatory 02. Game Over 03. Attaxic 04. Lethal Pleasure 05. Terror Hungry 06. Snowroad Blowout 07. Tyrant Takeover 08. Overdosed Brain 09. Thrashed Reality 10. F.F.E. 11. Brewtal Awakening 12. Mosh It Up 13. Wasted After Midnight Bonus: 14. You Can’t Stop Rock ‘N’ Roll You can pre-order your copy of »Terror Hungry« at the following address: