LOST SOCIETY, one of the most promising Finnish newcomer bands of our times, presents the fourth part of their hilarious track-by-track video series. In this episode, Samy, Arttu, Mirko and Ossi provide you with background information on these tracks: 06. Snowroad Blowout 07. Tyrant Takeover Watch it here: http://youtu.be/zzLQqJM6HHw The first part can be seen here: http://youtu.be/0EysGNc6lVU And the second one here: http://youtu.be/x738CMMciyE And part three here:http://youtu.be/HlmZT6yRRiA The band also released the first song of their upcoming new album “Terror Hungry”. Check out “Lethal Pleasure” here: http://youtu.be/VRLJl4XMYng Mastermind Samy states: “Lethal Pleasure” was one of the first songs we wrote for the new album and it has very traditional speed metal feel to it with some killer shred solos and some groove! The song is one of the less dark themed songs on the album, it just makes you wanna scream and fuckin’ bang your head! The song is basically about what we’re doing, thrashing out is our lethal pleasure!! Enjoy this killer tune everybody! Lost Society is back: faster and louder than ever!!!” Check out the Nuclear Blast fan interview with the guys: Part I: http://youtu.be/-K3lhjyuPlo Part II: http://youtu.be/ULz8cb8Zn1U The new album “TERROR HUNGRY” is set to be released April 4th and the four newbies have set their own standards even higher. Produced by Nino Laurenne (AMORPHIS, ENSIFERUM, LORDI) at the renowned Sonic Pump studios (FINNTROLL, SONATA ARCTICA, OMNIUM GATHERUM), the Finns shred their way through the new record with the energy and speed of an out-of-control freight train, rolling downhill on the way to Thrash-Olymp. The tracklist of »Terror Hungry« reads as follows: 01. Spurgatory 02. Game Over 03. Attaxic 04. Lethal Pleasure 05. Terror Hungry 06. Snowroad Blowout 07. Tyrant Takeover 08. Overdosed Brain 09. Thrashed Reality 10. F.F.E. 11. Brewtal Awakening 12. Mosh It Up 13. Wasted After Midnight Bonus: 14. You Can’t Stop Rock ‘N’ Roll “Terror Hungry” will be released April 04, 2014!